Hello,what's up? I'm Petit Charat.From Charat Planet.Only call me Rafa. ...more?
I'm human with gender female.Xtraordinary girl.Baka girl haha..I think i'm ugly.Surely,i wanna be pretty.I'm ASSASSIN.But,don't be afraid! i think i'm kind :p.Hobby: Online,Sleep,Hang Out,etc.Love Anime,Kpop,Jpop,and manga so much.I'm BLACKJACK ♠ Fans of 2ne1.Believe your self and be yourself.So,DO YOUR BEST!.Listen Harmonia ^^.Don't forget to,Pray every day :D.Arigato.Sayonara.Yoroshiku.